Lancaster New York Area Chamber of Commerce - Board of Directors

Lancaster Town Hall


Joyce Curry, Chair, Buffalo Niagara Marriott

Greg Orffeo, Vice Chair, Orffeo Printing & Imaging

John Glennon: Treasurer, KeyBank

Stephanie Haefner, Fairytale Journeys

Historical Society


Gwendolyn Bork, Queen City Collaborative

Laura Cooley, Lawley Retirement Services

Deborah Glowny, Bank of Akron

Audrey Hamernik, Village of Depew Trustee

Irene Kanutsu, Orffeo Printing & Imaging

Joseph Keefe, Joseph W. Keefe Attorney at Law

Angelo Vecchio, AXA Advisors

Joe Vetrano, Alden State Bank


Joyce Curry,  Interim President

Nicole Meisenburg, Executive Director


The Lancaster Area Chamber of Commerce actively supports business, industry, institutions, organizations and individuals in a joint effort to enhance the quality of life for the Business community and the residents of Lancaster, Depew and Elma.